COVID-19/CSLS Status
Physical schools: OPEN • Online school: OPEN • Shipping: ON-SCHEDULE • Click HERE for more info.

november, 2021

mon29nov - 20jannov 296:00 pmjan 20Building Code Commercial Online(november 29) 6:00 pm - (january 20) 9:00 pm School:Online

more

Class Details

Our ICC commercial building inspector online course is the best way to prepare for your B-2 exam certification. It covers not only construction regulations and up-to-date commercial code specifics, but also detailed advice on starting and operating a commercial inspection business.

Monday,  November 29, 2021 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2021  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday, January 3, 2022  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Time

November 29 (Monday) 6:00 pm - January 20 (Thursday) 9:00 pm

School Location

Online

Live Online Webinar

Comments are closed.

close-link
X