november, 2019

mon4nov - 18decnov 46:00 pmdec 18Building Code Commercial6:00 pm - (december 18) 9:00 pm School:Bakersfield

more

Class Details

Our ICC commercial building inspector course is the best way to prepare for your B-2 exam certification. It covers not only construction regulations and up-to-date commercial code specifics, but also detailed advice on starting and operating a commercial inspection business.

Monday, November 4, 2019 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019  6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Time

November 4 (Monday) 6:00 pm - December 18 (Wednesday) 9:00 pm

School Location

Bakersfield

4135 Ming Ave Bakersfield, CA 93309

Register today

Tickets are not available for sale any more for this event!

Comments are closed.

X